SS0010: Nine Horses, Money For All

Money For All is an extended play cd from David Sylvian, Steve Jansen, and Burnt Friedman's band 'Nine Horses'. It features two new tracks, 'Money For All' (the title of the ep), co-written by David and Burnt and 'Get the hell out' by Steve and David. The ep also features remixes and interpretations by Burnt of three tracks from the Nine Horses album 'Snow Borne Sorrow' (The Banality Of Evil, Wonderful World, and Serotonin) and alternative versions of the two new tracks plus the Japanese only released bonus track 'Birds Sing For Their Lives' with Stina Nordenstam.

read the reviews

Tracklisting / MP3 Samples

1: Money For All

2: Get The Hell Out

3: The Banality Of Evil (Burnt Friedman Remix)

4: Wonderful World (Burnt Friedman Remix)

5: Birds Sing For Their Lives

6: Serotonin (Burnt Friedman Remix)

7: Money For All (Version)

8: Get The Hell Out (Burnt Friedman Remix)

For further information on the Nine Horses project, please visit

« back