"The World Is Everything" tour book


For those of you who weren't able to attend the recent David Sylvian tour we bring good news.

We have a very limited number of the beautifully produced "The World Is Everything" tour book currently being shipped to our warehouse and now available for pre-order in our online store.

The tour book is hard-backed with full colour quality printing and contains photographs taken by David, song lyrics, credits for the tour itself, and a sampler CD featuring a selection from the artists on Samadhisound. The sampler includes two tracks by David unavailable elsewhere entitled 'The World Is Everything' and 'Sleepwalkers'.

The tracklisting for the sampler is:

1. David Sylvian - The World Is Everything
2. Thomas Feiner And Anywhen - Siren Song
3. Harold Budd - Chrysalis Nu
4. Steve Jansen Feat Tim Elsenburg - Sleepyard
5. David Sylvian - Sleepwalkers
6. Nine Horses - Atom And Cell
7. Akira Rabelais - 1382 Wycliff Gen. Ii 7
8. Nine Horses - Get The Hell Out (Remix)
9. Masakatsu Takagi Feat David Sylvian - Exit / Delete
10. Harold Budd - Templar
11. David Toop - Heating And Cooling - Edit

As we've had many inquiries from people interested in purchasing a copy of the book since the tour ended we anticipate demand will be high and the edition is strictly limited and in short supply. The price will be $40.00 (plus postage and packing).

We won't have the book available for a few weeks yet but we'll be accepting pre-orders in our store from today. They will be shipped as soon as they arrive at our warehouse.

Click here for the Samadhisound news archive.

Samadhisound Shop

Samadhisound releases can be bought online in our Shop. For Digital Downloads click here. Reviews of our releases can be read here.


Follow Samadhisound on Facebook.

Mailing List

Click here to join the Samadhisound / David Sylvian mailing list.


Samadhisound For business enquiries only: contact David Sylvian's management


Website built by Rebels In Control, incorporating details from artworks by Denise Schatz. Samadhisound design by Chris Bigg. Art direction by David Sylvian.