Sleepwalkers: Track listing


The new compilation by David entitled Sleepwalkers featuring recent collaborative work will be released Summer 2010.
It features a number of remixes by David and a new composition with Dai Fujikura entitled 'Five Lines'.

01. Sleepwalkers
02. Money for all
03. Ballad of a deadman
04. Angels
05. World citizen - I won't be disappointed
06. Five lines
07. The day the earth stole heaven
08. Playground martyrs
09. Exit/delete
10. Pure genius
11. Wonderful world
12. Transit
13. The world is everything
15. Sugarfuel
16. Trauma

Click here for the Samadhisound news archive.

Mailing List

Click here to join the David Sylvian mailing list.

Website built by Rebels In Control, incorporating details from artworks by Denise Schatz. Samadhisound design by Chris Bigg. Art direction by David Sylvian.