David Toop's 'Sound Body'


Our next album release, available in November 06, will be 'Sound Body' by David Toop. An intricate work of enormous subtlety and power with contributions from a wonderful line up of musicians including Clive Bell, Haco, Angharad Davies, Rhodri Davies, Gunter Müller, Rafael Toral, and more. More information on this recording will be available via the site in the coming weeks.

Click here for the Samadhisound news archive.

Samadhisound Shop

Samadhisound releases can be bought online in our Shop. For Digital Downloads click here. Reviews of our releases can be read here.


Follow Samadhisound on Facebook.

Mailing List

Click here to join the Samadhisound / David Sylvian mailing list.


Samadhisound For business enquiries only: contact David Sylvian's management


Website built by Rebels In Control, incorporating details from artworks by Denise Schatz. Samadhisound design by Chris Bigg. Art direction by David Sylvian.