David Sylvian "Sleepwalkers"

2010, sound cd ss020

1. Sleepwalkers
2. Money For All
3. Ballad of a Deadman
4. Angels
5. World Citizen - I Won't Be Disappointed
6. Five Lines
7. The Day The Earth Stole Heaven
8. Playground Martyrs
9. Exit/Delete
10. Pure Genius
11. Wonderful World
12. Transit
13. The World Is Everything
14. Thermal
15. Sugarfuel
16. Trauma

David Sylvian's new compilation Sleepwalkers features his greatest collaborations from the ‘00s, including World Citizen with Ryuichi Sakamoto, the Nine Horses project, and the new song Five Lines, a collaboration with Dai Fujikura.

Full details for this release may be read at www.davidsylvian.com/sleepwalkers


Reviews of our releases can be read by clicking here.


Visit the Samadhisound Vimeo channel.


Click here to return to the Samadhisound catalogue.