David Toop "Sound Body"

2007, sound cd ss009

1: Falling Light
2: Auscultation
3: Decomposition/Decay
4: Heating & Cooling
5: Slow Pulse

'Sound Body' by David Toop is an intricate work of enormous subtlety and power with contributions from a wonderful line up of musicians including Clive Bell, Haco, Angharad Davies, Rhodri Davies, Gunter Müller, Rafael Toral, and more.

For further information on David Toop's Sound Body album, please visit samadhisound.com/davidtoop

Release archive

The release on this page is no longer available from Samadhisound.


Reviews of our releases can be read by clicking here.


Click here to return to the Samadhisound release archive.